top of page

Student Blogger - Brenna

Hello! My name is Brenna. I'm new to this school this year, and so far it's been great! I am the oldest child in my family (unless you count the cat). Both of my parents are teachers so I pretty much never leave school. My mom doesn't work in the district, but my dad does! My dad is Mr. Bridge, the choir teacher in the highschool and middle school. I have a little sister named Cailyn, and I also have a cat named Sadey, and a dog named Valentine. I have another cat named Sasha, and another day named Paws. I love to sing and act, and I'm learning to play the piano and guitar.

In school this week, we've been learning how to multiply and divide whole numbers by decimals. It's really complicated. Also, in reading, my group has been reading a book called "Bridge to Terebithia". It's quite interesting. It's about a boy named Jesse, and his family is very poor. He is always left with all of the work, and he loves to draw. A girl named Leslie moves in next door, and he doesn't like her because he was finally going to be the fastest kid in his grade, but Leslie came along and won the big race instead of him!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page