top of page

Student Blogger: Jessica!


Hi! I'm your blogger for this week. My name is Jessica and I'm 11 years old and I love drawing anime. My favorite subject in school is science. I love chess even though I only have played three games.

This week at school we different ways to divide. We learned how to use the area method. We reviewed more on other ways to divide from the week before. We're now starting a poetry assignment or report. After that day, we learned to use the traditional algoritm, just like regular division.

One day we went to the Nelson Atkins Museum and we learned how to make Scribble Bots using a motor, battery, and alligator clips. We also explored the place and learned how the artists might have made the paintings. That's what we learned this week!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page